Lost Highway is out!

Followed by the EP Polaris, this is Valo's debut Album. It took 9 months to have its 9 songs completed. Originally planned to have 10 songs, but "The Night - VALO Remix" unfortunately couldn't make it due to licensing restrictions.

Still, Lost Highway is an experimental electronic music project with a few different kinds of beats that align with Dubstep, Downtempo, Melodic Deep House and House music.

For the artist, Lost Highway represents 3 main things:

1. The reconnection with music as a creative.
2. The delight of working with vintage and last generation synths, an old passion!
3. The learning path of music production.

Hope you enjoy it! 🙏✨

1. Lost Highway
2. Knocked Up
3. Dawn
4. Stay Strong #1
5. Stay Strong #2
6. Stay Strong #3
7. Neowise
8. Forget Me Nots
9. Silver Lining

Music Video

The single "Lost Highway" is a deep progressive chilled out tune, officially released on July 17th 2020.

Electronic Music

Valo is an experimental electronic music project which started during Covid-19 global pandemic.
Trying times, when there wasn't much to do besides working from home and keeping sanity.
If I could name a healing element to be put into that scenario I would say music.

With a DAW and a MicroKorg XL Vocoder, this is how it all begun.

The artistic name, Valo, means "light" in Finnish. Hope you enjoy it!

Learn more about Polaris

Polaris is a 3-song EP

Valo's first EP, Polaris, was released on 28th June 2020.

1. Holy Moly
2. Sadeness Reprise
3.Holy Moly (CLUB Remix)

Spotify Player


Apple Music